The Museum receives guidance and generous support from organizations and community leaders. Our Board of Trustees are appointed by the Governor and provide oversight and policy guidance. We raise funds to support our mission and operations and to meet the Museum’s capital needs.

Board of Trustees

Margaret G. Lewis

David B. Botkins
Vice Chair

Glenn K. Davidson

Sunita Gupta

Eucharia N. Jackson

Tiffany Jana

Matthew Mansell

James P. O’Brien, Ph.D.

Mary Ellen Pauli

L. Clifford Schroeder, Jr.

Richard P. Solana, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Robert T. Taylor, Sr.

Charles T. Warren

John D. Whitlock


Board of Directors

Brian T. Ford

Anne Marie Elles
Immediate Past President

Grace H. den Hartog, Esq.
Vice President

Robert A. Feeser
Vice President

Marshall N. Morton
Vice President

Scott D. Stovall, Esq.

Roby H. Hackney, Esq.

Peter S. Alcorn

Kenneth Ampy

Thomas Auer, M.D., M.H.A.

Tom Benedetti

Rosann Bocciarelli, Esq.

Hank C. Coleman, Jr.

Shu Dasgupta

W. Mercer Ferguson

Stephen T. Holdych

Pamela Leigh-Mack, Ph.D.

Mary G. Morris

Brian Quigley

G. Russell Warnick

John D. Whitlock

John H. Wick IV



Robert L. Beasley

Richard C. Conti

Scott B. Francis

Allison Woodward